Meet Our Staff
Tania J. Quinn
Registrar
Phone: (914) 654-5257
E-mail: tquinn@cnr.edu

Carmen Rosa
Associate Registrar
Phone: (914) 654-5543
E-mail: crosa@cnr.edu

Keleisha Phillip-Stringer
Senior Assistant Registrar, School of Arts & Sciences, School of Nursing, Graduate Nursing, and Instructional Space
Phone: (914) 654-5211
E-mail: kphillip@cnr.edu

Michael Lewis
Assistant Registrar, Technology & Data Management
Phone: (914) 654-5458
E-mail: milewis@cnr.edu

Harold Wilkerson
Assistant Registrar, School of New Resources, Graduate School, and Off-Site Programs
Phone: (914) 654-5343
E-mail: hwilkerson@cnr.edu

Ana Benitez
Transcript Specialist
Phone: (914) 654-5216
E-mail: abenitez@cnr.edu

Aisha Scholes
Specialist for School of New Resources, Graduate School, and Off-Site Programs
Phone: (914) 654-5287
E-mail:airobinson@cnr.edu

Michelle Holmes
Specialist for School of Arts & Sciences, School of Nursing, Graduate Nursing, and Instructional Space
Phone: (914) 654-5217
E-mail: mholmes@cnr.edu

Diane Luisi
Diploma Specialist
Phone: (914) 654-5215
Email: dluisi@cnr.edu