Meet Our Staff
Tania J. Quinn
Registrar
Phone: (914) 654-5257
E-mail: tquinn@cnr.edu

Carmen Rosa
Associate Registrar
Phone: (914) 654-5543
E-mail: crosa@cnr.edu

Keleisha Phillip
Assistant Registrar, Graduate School & Co-Sponsored Programs
Phone: (914) 654-5211
E-mail: kphillip@cnr.edu

Michael Lewis
Assistant Registrar, Technology & Data Management
Phone: (914) 654-5458
E-mail: milewis@cnr.edu

Harold Wilkerson
Assistant Registrar, School of New Resources
Phone: (914) 654-5343
E-mail: hwilkerson@cnr.edu

Ana Benitez
Transcript Specialist
Phone: (914) 654-5216
E-mail: abenitez@cnr.edu

Aisha Robinson
Specialist for School of New Resources
Phone: (914) 654-5287
E-mail:airobinson@cnr.edu

Diane Luisi
Diploma Specialist
Phone: (914) 654-5215
Email: dluisi@cnr.edu

Amanda Rodriguez
Specialist for Graduate School & Co-Sponsored Programs
Phone: (914) 654-5244
E-mail:amrodriguez@cnr.edu