SNR Service Internship
Students in the School of New Resources can get involved with Campus Ministry by applying for the Faith-Based Community Service Internship.

The SNR Faith-Based Community Service Internship, a service-learning project for credit, provides opportunities for student leaders to assist the Office of Campus Ministry in its work of faith development, service, and peace and justice offerings.

For more information, contact your SNR campus representative:


MediaLibrary#4716
Natalie Walters
SNR New Rochelle Campus
(914) 654-5531
nwalters@cnr.edu





MediaLibrary#1683Pearl Sullivan
SNR Co-op City Campus
(718) 320-0300
psullivan@cnr.edu





MediaLibrary#1684Prenella Phillips
SNR JOC Campus
(718) 665-1310
pphillips@cnr.edu




MediaLibrary#1685Tamatha Sibert
SNR Rosa Parks Campus
(212) 662-7500
tsibert@cnr.edu




MediaLibrary#5154Shawyonia Pettigrew
Dc-37 Campus
(212) 815-1710
spettigrew@cnr.edu




MediaLibrary#1687Ellen Jacobs
SNR Brooklyn Campus
(718) 638-2500
ejacobs@cnr.edu