Jennette  Allen McCombs
Dr. Jennette Allen-McCombs

Assistant Professor of Social Work

Amy  Bass
Dr. Amy Bass

Director of the Honors Program, Professor of History

Cristina  de Gennaro
Cristina de Gennaro

Professor of Art

Christopher  DiBiase
Christopher DiBiase

Assistant Professor of English , Director of Writing Center

Anne  Ferrari
Dr. Anne Ferrari

Associate Professor of Psychology

Michael  Gilliam
Dr. Michael Gilliam

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Denise  Guinn
Dr. Denise Guinn

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Melanie  Harasym
Dr. Melanie Harasym

Associate Professor of Biology

Rose Marie  Hurrell
Dr. Rose Marie Hurrell

Professor of Psychology

Theodora  Ierides
Dr. Theodora Ierides

Associate Professor of Physical Education

Faith  Kostel-Hughes
Dr. Faith Kostel-Hughes

Associate Professor of Biology, Director of Environmental Studies Program

Mark  Mattesi
Dr. Mark Mattesi

Assistant Professor of Biology

Daniel  McCarthy
Dr. Daniel McCarthy

Chair, Division of Social Sciences, Associate Professor of Political Science

Marcelle  Mentor
Dr. Marcelle Mentor

Assistant Professor of Education

Margie  Neuhaus
Margie Neuhaus

Professor of Art

Nahed Nadia  Noureddine
Dr. Nahed Nadia Noureddine

Assistant Professor of French and Spanish

Johnnie  O'Neal
Dr. Johnnie O'Neal

Assistant Professor of Social Work

Nelson  Ong
Dr. Nelson Ong

Associate Professor of Political Science

Stephen  ORourke
Dr. Stephen O'Rourke

Associate Professor of Psychology

Lynn  Petrullo
Dr. Lynn Petrullo

Professor of Biology

Michael  Quinn
Dr. Michael Quinn

Associate Professor of Communication Arts

Roblyn  Rawlins
Dr. Roblyn Rawlins

Professor of Sociology

David  Schreff
David Schreff

Assistant Professor of Business

Jennifer  Scuro
Dr. Jennifer Scuro

Associate Professor of Philosophy

Nereida  Segura
Dr. Nereida Segura-Rico

Associate Professor of Spanish

Nick  Smart
Dr. Nick Smart

Professor of English

Daniel  Smith
Daniel Smith

Critchlow Endowed Chair in English

Emily  Stern
Emily Stern

Professor of Art

Lee  Warren
Dr. Lee Warren

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Roxanne  Zimmer
Dr. Roxanne Zimmer

Associate Professor of Communication Arts