Staff

Help Desk Coordinator
Daisy Martinez
E-mail: helpdesk@cnr.edu
E-mail: dmartinez@cnr.edu    
Phone: (914) 654-5012

Coordinator of User Support & Instructional Facilities

Quratul Ain

E-mail: qain@cnr.edu

Phone: (914) 654-5040


Technology Coordinator
Laura Garrett
E-mail: lgarrett@cnr.edu
Phone: (914) 654-5942

Manager of Operations and User Support
Joseph Jacob, Jr.
E-Mail: jjacob@cnr.edu
Phone: (914) 654-5223

Manager Application Development
Linda Junior-Brown
E-mail: lbrown@cnr.edu
Phone: (914) 654-5245

Director of Information Systems
Nancy Girling
E-mail: ngirling@cnr.edu
Phone: (914) 654-5956

Assistant to the Director of Information Systems
Hannah Balliet
E-mail: hballiet@cnr.edu
Phone: (914) 654-5548