Image

Mercy College has partnered with The College of New Rochelle to offer students interested in applying for the Summer and Fall 2019 start terms priority admission consideration.

While The College of New Rochelle is no longer accepting applications to its programs, the institution has entered into a relationship with Mercy College that will offer many of the same programs to prospective students.  With similarities in the mission, programs offered, as well as the overall culture, we urge potential applicants to discover all Mercy College has to offer.


Mercy College Links

Apply Now – Undergraduate and Graduate Admissions

Schedule a Campus Tour

Already been accepted to The College of New Rochelle? Mercy College intends to honor acceptances to CNR for the Summer and Fall 2019 start term, pending certain regulatory approvals. Accepted students will be contacted directly by Mercy College with next steps. More information, including registration for the Mercy College Undergraduate Accepted Student Day on April 13, can be found at www.mercy.edy/accepted.


Mercy College Admissions Contact Information

General Inquiries – admissions@mercy.edu or 877-MERCY-GO

Undergraduate

Nursing Applicants, Freshman and Transfer: Nancy Ingles, ningles@mercy.edu, 914-907-4233

Freshman Applicants: Andrew Mantell, amantell@mercy.edu, 914-674-7487

Transfer Applicants: Paul Reid, preid9@mercy.edu, 718-678-8790

Graduate

All Applicants: Debra Greig, dgreig@mercy.edu, 914-674-7462


CNR Admissions Contact Information

Brian Sondey, bsondey@cnr.edu, 914-654-5921