Presidential Search Committee

photo of Christine LaSala

Christine LaSala ’72
Search Committee Chair, Trustee

Photo of Susan Acampora

Susan Acampora
Associate Professor of Library Studies

Photo of Gwen Adolph

Gwen Adolph
Chair of the Board of Trustees

Photo of Karen Calo

Karen Calo ’79

Photo of Kevin Cavanagh

Kevin Cavanagh
Executive Vice President, Strategy & Planning

Photo of Br. Tyrone Davis, CFC

Br. Tyrone Davis, CFC

Photo of Carla Romita Eccleston

Carla Romita Eccleston

Photo of Ana Fontoura

Ana Fontoura ’90, ’06
Dean of Gill Library

Photo of Dr. Teri Gamble

Dr. Teri Gamble
Professor of Communication Studies, Graduate School

Kevona Jackson ’18
Student Representative

Celeste Johnson ’77

Dr. Daniel McCarthy
Associate Professor of Political Science, School of Arts & Sciences

Sr. Ann PetersonOSU ’62

Mariela Torres
Director of Career Development & Counseling

Marlene Tutera ’71
Alumnae/i Association President, Trustee

Wendi Vescio ’07
Associate Dean, Graduate School

Dr. Adrienne Wald
Assistant Professor of Nursing,
School of Nursing & Healthcare Professions